About Us

Your Council members for the 2019 - 2020 school year are:

Contact us at

Chair: Neeta McMurty

Treasurer: France Cyrenne

Secretary: Kay Richter

Knight at Nepean Co-Chairs: Kristina Laperle

Mental Health Town Hall Co-Chairs: Greg Fraser & (vacant)

OCDSB Student Senator:

Principal: Krista McNamara

Vice-Principal: Peter Campbell & Aimee Barber (alternate monthly)

Teaching Representative: Terry Shouldice

Head of Student Services: Greg Fraser

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.