About Us

Your Council members for the 2018 - 2019 school year are:

Chair: Neeta McMurty

Co-chair: Bella Mehta

Treasurer: Shawn Tallon

Secretary: Kay Richter

Knight at Nepean Co-Chairs: Kristina Laperle & Shawn Tallon

Mental Health Town Hall Co-Chairs: Greg Fraser & (vacant)

OCDSB Student Senator:

Principal: Renald Cousineau

Vice-Principal: Peter Campbell & Jayne Ford (alternate monthly)

Teaching Representative: Terry Shouldice

Head of Student Services: Greg Fraser

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.